The Palisades Center in West Nyack, New York (suburban New York City) is featuring extended hours of operation for the 2014 Christmas/New Year’s season:

Sunday, November 30, 2014: 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday, December 1, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Tuesday, December 2, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Wednesday, December 3, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Thursday, December 4, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Friday, December 5, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday, December 6, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM

Sunday, December 7, 2014: 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday, December 8, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Tuesday, December 9, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Wednesday, December 10, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Friday, December 12, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM

Sunday, December 14, 2014: 9:00AM-11:00PM
Monday, December 15, 2014: 9:00AM-11:00PM
Tuesday, December 16, 2014: 9:00AM-11:00PM
Wednesday, December 17, 2014: 9:00AM-11:00PM
Thursday, December 18, 2014: 8:00AM-Midnight
Friday, December 19, 2014: 8:00AM-Midnight
Saturday, December 20, 2014: 8:00AM-Midnight

Sunday, December 21, 2014: 8:00AM-Midnight
Monday, December 22, 2014: 8:00AM-Midnight
Tuesday, December 23, 2014: 8:00AM-Midnight
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 24, 2014 – CHRISTMAS EVE: 7:00AM-7:00PM
THURSDAY, DECEMBER 25, 2014 – CHRISTMAS DAY: MALL CLOSED
Friday, December 26, 2014 – BOXING DAY: 7:00AM-9:30PM

Saturday, December 27, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM

Sunday, December 28, 2014: 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday, December 29, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014: 10:00AM-9:30PM
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 31, 2014 – NEW YEAR’S EVE: 10:00AM-6:00PM
THURSDAY, JANUARY 1, 2015 – NEW YEAR’S DAY: 10:00AM-9:30PM

Friday, January 2, 2015: Regular mall hours resume

Regular Mall Hours:

Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday-Friday-Saturday 10:00AM-9:30PM
Sunday 11:00AM-7:00PM

Most Palisades Center stores and restaurants are CLOSED on Easter Sunday and Christmas Day. Stores close early on Christmas Eve.

Palisades Center retailers are generally OPEN on New Years Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (MLK Day), Valentine’s Day, Presidents’ Day, Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday, St. Patrick’s Day, Tax Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Cinco de Mayo, Mother’s Day, Memorial Day, Father’s Day, Independence Day (4th of July), Labor Day, Columbus Day, Halloween, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving evening, Black Friday, Christmas Eve, and New Years Eve.

Contact your favorite Palisades Center stores for specific holiday sale hours and information on special holiday events which are held at the mall.