The Palisades Center in West Nyack, New York (suburban New York City) has not yet released an extended shopping hours schedule for the 2014 Christmas/New Year’s season. However, you can get a good idea of upcoming holiday hours by reviewing their 2012-2013 hours of operation:

Saturday, December 1, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM

Sunday, December 2, 2012: 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday,. December 3, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Thursday, December 6, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Friday, December 7, 2012: 10:00AM-9:300PM
Saturday, December 8, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM

Sunday, December 9, 2012: 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday, December 10, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Thursday, December 13, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Friday, December 14, 2012: 10:00AM-11:00PM
Saturday, December 15, 2012: 9:00AM-11:00PM

Sunday, December 16, 2012: 9:00AM-11:00PM
Monday,. December 17, 2012: 9:00AM-11:00PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2012: 9:00AM-11:00PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2012: 8:00AM-Midnight
Thursday, December 20, 2012: 8:00AM-Midnight
Friday, December 21, 2012: 8:00AM-Midnight
Saturday, December 22, 2012: 8:00AM-Midnight

Sunday, December 23, 2012: 8:00AM-Midnight
MONDAY, DECEMBER 24, 2012 – CHRISTMAS EVE: 7:00AM-6:00PM
TUESDAY, DECEMBER 25, 2012 – CHRISTMAS DAY: MALL CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26, 2012: 7:00AM-9:30PM
Thursday, December 27, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Friday, December 28, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday, December 29, 2012: 10:00AM-9:30PM

Sunday,. December 30, 2012: 11:00AM-7:00PM
MONDAY, DECEMBER 31, 2012- NEW YEAR’S EVE: 10:00AM-6:00PM
TUESDAY, JANUARY 1, 2013 – NEW YEAR’S DAY: 10:00AM-9:30PM
Wednesday, January 2, 2012: Regular mall hours resume

Regular Mall Hours:

Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday-Thursday-Friday-Saturday 10:00AM-9:30PM
Sunday 11:00PM-7:00PM

Most Palisades Center stores and restaurants are CLOSED on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day. Stores close early on Christmas Eve.

Palisades Center retailers are generally OPEN on New Years Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (MLK Day), Valentine’s Day, Presidents’ Day, Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday, St. Patrick’s Day, Tax Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Cinco de Mayo, Mother’s Day, Memorial Day, Father’s Day, Independence Day (4th of July), Labor Day, Columbus Day, Halloween, Veterans Day, Black Friday, Christmas Eve, and New Years Eve.

Contact your favorite Palisades Center stores for specific holiday sale hours and information on special holiday events which are held at the mall.