Best Buy Extended Holiday Hours

Best Buy is featuring extended shopping hours for the holiday season. Extended hours of operation begin on Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24) and end on New Year’s Day (January 1.) In selected markets, Best Buy may deviate from this schedule:

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 25 – CHRISTMAS DAY: STORES CLOSED
Monday, December 26 – Boxing Day: 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday, December 27: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday, December 28: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday, December 29: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday, December 30: 10:00AM-9:00PM
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 31 – NEW YEAR’S EVE: 10:00AM-7:00PM

SUNDAY, JANUARY 1 – NEW YEAR’S DAY: 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday, January 2: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday, January 3: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday, January 4: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday, January 5: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday, January 6: 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday, January 7: 10:00AM-9:00PM

Best Buy Regular Store Hours:
Sunday 11:00AM-8:00PM
Monday 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday 10:00AM-9:00PM

Best Buy holiday shopping hours and/or regular store hours may vary in some markets and at Best Buy Canada locations. Please call ahead to confirm hours of operation with your local store before heading out.

Leave a Reply