Category Archives: Pizza Ranch

Pizza Ranch Holiday Hours Open/Closed

Most Pizza Ranch restaurants are OPEN on these holidays:

– New Year’s Day
– Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (MLK Day)
– Valentine’s Day
– Presidents Day
– Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday
– St. Patrick’s Day
– Tax Day
– Good Friday
– Easter Monday
– Cinco de Mayo
– Mother’s Day
– Memorial Day
– Father’s Day
– Independence Day (4th of July)
– Labor Day
– Columbus Day
– Halloween
– Veterans Day
– Thanksgiving Day
– Black Friday
– Christmas Eve
– New Year’s Eve

Most Pizza Ranch restaurants are CLOSED on these holidays:

– Easter Sunday
– Christmas Day

Restaurants may operate on holiday schedules with reduced hours during “open” holidays. Many locations will open late and/or close early on these days. In addition, several fast food outlets are franchise stores, so hours will vary. To save wasted time and gas, a quick phone call to confirm Pizza Ranch holiday hours of operation is always a good idea:

Illinois: Morton, Roscoe.

Iowa: Ackley, Akron, Algona, Altoona, Ames, Atlantic, Belmond, Boone, Carroll, Cedar Falls, Centerville, Charles City, Clarion, Clinton, Council Bluffs, Creston, Decorah, Dubuque, Eldora, Emmetsburg, Fairfield, Garner, George, Harlan, Hawarden, Hull, Independence, Indianola, Iowa City, Iowa Falls, Jefferson, Lake Mills, Laurens, Le Mars, Manchester, Manson, Marcus, Marshalltown, Mason City, Missouri Valley, Monticello, Mount Pleasant, Muscatine, Newton, North Liberty, Oelwein, Orange City, Oskaloosa, Pocahontas, Primghar, Red Oak, Rock Rapids, Rock Valley, Rockwell City, Sanborn, Sergeant Bluff, Sheldon, Sibley, Sigourney, Sioux Center, Spencer, Spirit Lake, Story City, Vinton, Washington, Waukee, Waverly.

Kansas: Emporia.

Michigan: Hudsonville, Muskegon.

Minnesota: Albert Lea, Alexandria, Apple Valley, Baxter, Delano, Dilworth, Edgerton, Fairmont, Fergus Falls, Glencoe, Glenwood, Hibbing, Jackson, Lakeville, Le Sueur, Litchfield, Little Falls, Luverne, Mankato, Montevideo, Monticello, Morris, New Prague, New Ulm, Norwood Young America, Olivia, Ortonville, Owatonna, Park Rapids, Perham, Pipestone, Redwood Falls, Roseau, Slayton, Stewartville, Waconia, Wadena, Waite Park, Waseca, Willmar, Worthington.

Nebraska: Columbus, West Point.

North Dakota: Beulah, Carrington, Cassleton, Cooperstown, Devils Lake, Dickinson, Fargo, Harvey, Hillsboro, Jamestown, Lisbon, Mandan, Minot, Wahpeton.

South Dakota: Aberdeen, Brandon, Brookings, Canton, Dell Rapids, Fort Pierre, Hartford, Lennox, Madison, Milbank, Mitchell, Mobridge, Platte, Rapid City, Sioux Falls East, Sioux Falls West, Spearfish, Sturgis, Tea, Watertown, Yankton.

Wisconsin: Baraboo, Eau Claire, Elkhorn, Fon Du Lac, Lake Delton (Wisconsin Dells), Oostburg, Reedsburg, Sheboygan, Waupun.