Dick’s Sporting Goods Extended Holiday Hours

Dick’s Sporting Goods is featuring extended shopping hours for the holiday season. Extended hours of operation begin on Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24) and end on New Year’s Day (January 1.) In selected markets, Dick’s may deviate from this schedule:

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 25 – CHRISTMAS DAY: STORES CLOSED
Monday, December 26 – Boxing Day: 7:00AM-9:30PM
Tuesday, December 27: 9:00AM-9:30PM
Wednesday, December 28: 9:00AM-9:30PM
Thursday, December 29: 9:00AM-9:30PM
Friday, December 30: 9:00AM-9:30PM
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 31 – NEW YEAR’S EVE: 9:00AM-7:00PM

SUNDAY, JANUARY 1, 2017 – NEW YEAR’S DAY: 9:00AM-7:00PM
Monday, January 2: 9:00AM-9:30PM
Tuesday, January 3: 9:00AM-9:30PM
Wednesday, January 4: 9:00AM-9:30PM
Thursday, January 5: 9:00AM-9:30PM
Friday, January 6: 9:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday, January 7: 9:00AM-9:30PM

Dick’s Sporting Goods Regular Store Hours:
Sunday 10:00AM-9:00PM
Monday 9:00AM-9:30PM
Tuesday 9:00AM-9:30PM
Wednesday 9:00AM-9:30PM
Thursday 9:00AM-9:30PM
Friday 9:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday 9:00AM-9:30PM

Dick’s Sporting Goods holiday shopping hours and/or regular store hours may vary in some markets. Please call ahead to confirm hours of operation with your local store before heading out.

Leave a Reply