Category Archives: Buckle

Buckle Holiday Hours Open/Closed

Updated December 14, 2019

Most Buckle clothing stores are OPEN on these holidays:

– New Year’s Day 10:00AM-6:00PM
– Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (MLK Day)
– Valentine’s Day
– Presidents Day
– Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday
– St. Patrick’s Day
– Good Friday
– Easter Monday
– Cinco de Mayo
– Mother’s Day
– Memorial Day
– Father’s Day
– Independence Day (4th of July)
– Labor Day
– Columbus Day
– Halloween
– Veterans Day
– Black Friday
– Christmas Eve 8:00AM-6:00PM
– Day After Christmas (Dec. 26) 10:00AM-9:00PM
– New Year’s Eve 10:00AM-6:00PM

Most Buckle stores are CLOSED on these holidays:

– Easter Sunday
– Thanksgiving Day
– Christmas Day

What time does Buckle open? When does Buckle close? Regular hours may vary by location, but this schedule is common to many stores:

– Monday 10:00AM-9:00PM
– Tuesday 10:00AM-9:00PM
– Wednesday 10:00AM-9:00PM
– Thursday 10:00AM-9:00PM
– Friday 10:00AM-9:00PM
– Saturday 10:00AM-9:00PM
– Sunday 12:00PM-6:00PM

Buckle 2019 Extended Holiday Hours:

Saturday, December 14 10:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday, December 15 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday, December 16 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday, December 17 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday, December 18 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday, December 19 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday, December 20 9:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday, December 21 9:00AM-11:00PM
Sunday, December 22 11:00AM-8:00PM
Monday, December 23 9:00AM-10:00PM

Stores may operate on holiday schedules with reduced hours during “open” holidays. Many locations will open late and/or close early on these days. Of course, the exception is on Black Friday when most stores open early and/or close late! To save wasted time and gas, a quick phone call to confirm Buckle holiday hours of operation is always a good idea. Happy holiday shopping!