Category Archives: Ross Dress for Less

Ross Dress for Less Holiday Hours Open/Closed

Updated December 14, 2019

Most Ross Dress for Less clothing stores are OPEN on these holidays:

– New Year’s Day
– Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (MLK Day)
– Valentine’s Day
– Presidents Day
– Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday
– St. Patrick’s Day
– Good Friday
– Easter Monday
– Cinco de Mayo
– Mother’s Day
– Memorial Day
– Father’s Day
– Independence Day (4th of July)
– Labor Day
– Columbus Day
– Halloween
– Veterans Day
– Thanksgiving Day 6:00PM-12:00AM
– Black Friday 7:00AM-12:00AM
– Christmas Eve 7:00AM-10:00PM
– Day After Christmas (Dec. 26) 8:00AM-10:00PM
– New Year’s Eve

Most Ross Dress for Less stores are CLOSED on these holidays:

– Easter Sunday
– Christmas Day

What time does Ross open? When does Ross close? Regular hours may vary by location, but this schedule is common to many stores:

– Monday 9:00AM-10:00PM
– Tuesday 9:00AM-10:00PM
– Wednesday 9:00AM-10:00PM
– Thursday 9:00AM-10:00PM
– Friday 9:00AM-10:00PM
– Saturday 9:00AM-10:00PM
– Sunday 9:00AM-9:30PM

Ross 2019 Extended Holiday Hours:

Saturday, December 14 8:00AM-1:30AM
Sunday, December 15 8:00AM-1:30AM
Monday, December 16 8:00AM-1:30AM
Tuesday, December 17 8:00AM-1:30AM
Wednesday, December 18 8:00AM-1:30PM
Thursday, December 19 8:00AM-1:30AM
Friday, December 20 8:00AM-1:30AM
Saturday, December 21 8:00AM-1:30AM
Sunday, December 22 8:00AM-1:30AM
Monday, December 23 8:00AM-1:30AM

Stores may operate on holiday schedules with reduced hours during “open” holidays. Many locations will open late and/or close early on these days. Of course, the exception is on Black Friday when most stores open early and/or close late! To save wasted time and gas, a quick phone call to confirm Ross Dress for Less holiday hours of operation is always a good idea. Happy holiday shopping!